DEU







RESPONSIBLE FOR CONTENTS


GRINTEC
Corporation for graphic information technology mbH
Anzengrubergasse 6
8010 Graz
Austria.
Hereinafter referred to as GRINTEC.

Representatives of those responsible:

Elmar Kranjec, GRINTEC
Anzengrubergasse 6
8010 Graz
Austria

Monika Ranzinger, GRINTEC
Anzengrubergasse 6
8010 Graz
Austria

Data protection officer:

Gernot Hollinger, GRINTEC
Anzengrubergasse 6
8010 Graz
Österreich/Austria

DATA PRIVACY STATEMENT


It is our particular concern to protect and safely store all personal data you confided in us.

Therefore, we process your data exclusively on the basis of legal provisions, particularly on the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the Austrian Data Protection Act 2000, the Austrian Data Security Amendment Act 2018 (DSG 2018) and Telecommunications Act 2003 (TKG 2003).

In this document we want to inform you on

  • the essential aspects of data processing on our website
  • the use and protection of your personal data

 

1 Earmarking, It is our particular concern to protect and safely store all personal data you confided in us.

Therefore, we process your data exclusively on the basis of legal provisions, particularly on the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the Austrian Data Protection Act 2000, the Austrian Data Security Amendment Act 2018 (DSG 2018) and Telecommunications Act 2003 (TKG 2003).

In this document we want to inform you on

the essential aspects of data processing on our website

the use and protection of your personal datalegal basis, storage period and data recipients

1.1 We collect, save, process and use data for the sole purpose of the performance of a contract, offsetting, enforcement of contractual claims as well as customer service, promotional purposes and precontractual measures.

1.2 The legal basis for processing your personal data are legitimate interests according to art. 6, section 1 lit. a,b,c,f GDPR, the fulfillment of our legal and contractual obligations as well as your consent (e.g. contact form, cookies).

1.3 We do not process any personal data from other sources and limit ourselves to the data provided by you exclusively.

1.4 If necessary, we process your personal data for the duration of the entire business relationship (starting with the initiation, including the execution and ending after the termination of the client relationship) and exceeding this period according to the legal retention and documentation obligations, which result from the Austrian Commercial Code (UGB) and the Federal Fiscal Code (BAO), as well as until the termination of a possible legal dispute, ongoing warranty and guarantee periods, etc.

1.5 In the course of the operation of our websites we hire IT-providers and web agencies, who can access your personal data in the course of their operations, provided that the data is necessary for the completion of their services.

1.6 Our processors (IT-providers, web agencies, accountants) have committed themselves to the observance of the prevailing data security terms. A job processing contract was concluded according to art. 28 GDPR. More information on the processors commissioned by us can be found on datenschutz@grintec.com.

1.7 In particular cases your data can be transmitted and/or provided for inspection, as well as disclosed to courts and authorities.

2 Usage of our Websites

2.1 In principle, no personal data is captured, processed our used while using our websites, with the exception of the cases described hereafter.

2.2 For an enhancement of user-friendliness and security of the website, external services are integrated. These are on the one hand the online map service Google Maps by Google LLC, and on the other hand the captcha-service reCAPTCHA by Google LLC, to determine whether the sender of a contact request in the course of a contact form is human or a machine.

2.3 If external services are accessed, GRINTEC websites do not send personal data to the operator of these external services. However, individual services may collect data (see 2.4, 2.5).

2.4 If you are logged in to your Google account in your browser when visiting the websites, the collection of data on this visit of our website through Google LLC cannot be excluded – details can be found in the data privacy statement of Google LLC.

2.5 In order to provide sufficient data security when transmitting forms we use the service reCAPTCHA by Google LLC in certain cases. This mainly serves for the distinction between input through a natural person and improper input through automated and machine processing. The usage of this service includes forwarding the IP-address and, if applicable, further data needed for the reCAPTCHA service to Google. In this case the different data policy of Google LLC applies. More information on the Google LLC privacy policy can be found on http://www.google.de/ intl/de/privacy or https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

2.6 If you disapprove of the transmission of your data to reCAPTCHA and the processing of your data by reCAPTCHA, please use the phone number or email address given on the contact page in order to contact us.

 

3 Cookies, Tracking Tools, Evaluation of connection data

3.1 We use cookies on our websites. Cookies are text files, which are saved on your computer and are used for the general navigation on websites, to measure the frequency of page views and to analyze the usage of websites.

3.2 By accepting the cookies policy on our websites, you agree to our usage of cookies. If you do not want this, you can refuse the use of cookies in your browser settings. The details of how this is done can be read in the instructions of your browser-supplier.

However, we want to point out that as a result of the deactivation of cookies possibly not all functions of our website can be used fully.

3.3 At this stage no tracking tools are used on our websites.

3.4 Your connection data (IP-address) is saved on our web server in log files like all other access processes, in order to be evaluated for suitable defensive actions in the event of cyber-attacks. Apart from this, this information is not processed. The log files of the web server are deleted at regular intervals.

3.5 There is no active transfer of connection data (such as your IP-address) to external services embedded in the website on our web server. For some/several embedded external services the transfer of connection data through your browser is necessary to use their functionality (Google reCAPTCHA, see point 2.5).

3.6 Data processing is based on the legal provisions of § 96, section 3 TKG as well as art. 6 GDPR (particularly consent).

 

4 Contact with us

4.1 If you contact us via the form on our websites or via email, in order to deal with your request your information is transacted by our mail server, saved and processed. Your data is only used to respond to your request and is not passed on without your consent.

4.2 By sending an email to the contact address of GRINTEC provided on the contact page or by entering your email address into the contact form („Ask us“) you agree to the processing of your data (email address, first and last name and eventual information in the section for further comments) for the purpose of answering your query. This is not connected to an agreement to the usage of your data for processing exceeding the purpose of answering the query – such as mailing information material, newsletters (see section 5). The approval of this is obtained separately.

4.3 Data entered into the contact form on our website or sent via email is saved for one year. Then it is deleted if no business relationship has developed on the basis of this data.

4.4 Data processing is based on the legal provisions of § 96, section 3 TKG as well as art. 6 section 1 lit a GDPR (consent).

 

5 Newsletter

5.1 We send our newsletter to clients or interested parties who have given their consent according to 6.2 only. The newsletter informs you on services and products, which are produced or distributed by GRINTEC. You can cancel your subscription to the newsletter by clicking onto the unsubscribe link at the end of the newsletter.

5.2 Data processing is based on the legal provisions of § 96, section 3 TKG as well as art. 6 section 1 lit b and f GDPR.

 

6 Declaration of consent

6.1 By using the GRINTEC websites you consent to the provisions for data protection mentioned above. For functions to establish contact and for the newsletter the different conditions for consent and revocation mentioned in point 4 and 5 apply.

6.2 If your explicit consent is necessary for the processing of personal data, your data is only processed after we have received the consent or as soon as it is necessary for the purpose of contract processing or precontractual measures.

6.3 Your consent can be revoked in an email to datenschutz@grintec.com at any time. In the case of a revocation, we examine if the erasure of the data is possible (see retention obligation, point 1.4). If the erasure is possible, the collected and saved data is deleted or anonymized and only processed in an anonymized form for statistical purposes without reference to persons. The revocation does not affect the legitimacy of the processing based on the consent until the revocation.

 

7 Data security

7.1 We apply technical and organizational safety measures to protect the saved personal data from reckless or deliberate manipulation, loss or damage and from access by unauthorized persons. Our safety measures are constantly updated according to technical progress.

7.2 Our staff is bound to protect data by contract and is regularly trained in data protection.

7.3 The submission of data on the internet can have security gaps; entirely saving your data from the access by third parties is not possible.

 

8 Your rights

8.1 You can get information on personal data regarding yourself at all time. As far as no legal retention obligation applies, you have the right to the erasure of your data as well as the right to revoke the processing of your data (see point 6.2). Additionally, you have the right to rectify data, to restrict processing and to data transferability.

8.2 You have the right to complain at the responsible regulatory authority. In Austria, this is the Austrian Data Protection Authority.

8.3 Please, send your questions regarding your rights within data protection or its enforcement to datenschutz@grintec.com or to the postal address listed on the websites.

 

Download PDF

ENG







Für den Inhalt verantwortlich


GRINTEC
Gesellschaft für graphische Informationstechnologie mbH
Anzengrubergasse 6
8010 Graz
Österreich/Austria
Im Folgenden kurz als GRINTEC bezeichnet.

Vertreter des Verantwortlichen sind: 

Elmar Kranjec, GRINTEC
Anzengrubergasse 6
8010 Graz, Österreich/Austria

Monika Ranzinger, GRINTEC
Anzengrubergasse 6
8010 Graz
Österreich/Austria

Datenschutzbeauftragter ist:

Gernot Hollinger, GRINTEC
Anzengrubergasse 6
8010 Graz, Österreich/Austria

Datenschutzerklärung


Es ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen, alle personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns anvertrauen, zu schützen und sicher zu verwahren. 

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, insbesondere der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO), des Datenschutzgesetzes 2000 sowie des Datenschutz-Anpassungsgesetzes 2018 (DSG 2018) und des Telekommunikationsgesetzes 2003 (TKG 2003).

Im Folgenden informieren wir Sie über 

  • die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website 
  • Verwendung und Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten

 

1 Zweckbindung, Rechtsgrundlage, Speicherdauer sowie Datenempfänger 

1.1 Wir erheben, speichern, verarbeiten und nutzen personenbezogene Daten ausschließlich zur Vertragserfüllung, Verrechnung, Geltendmachung von Vertragsansprüchen sowie für Kundenservice und Werbezwecke bzw. vorvertragliche Maßnahmen.

1.2 Die rechtlichen Grundlagen für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sind nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a,b,c,f DSGVO berechtigte Interessen, die Erfüllung unserer rechtlichen bzw. vertraglichen Verpflichtungen sowie Ihre Einwilligung (z.B. Kontaktformular, Cookies).

1.3 Wir verarbeiten keine personenbezogenen Daten aus anderen Quellen und beschränken uns ausschließlich auf die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Daten.

1.4 Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, soweit erforderlich, für die Dauer der gesamten Geschäftsbeziehung (von der Anbahnung, Abwicklung bis zur Beendigung der Kundenbeziehung) und darüber hinaus gemäß den gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungs- und Dokumentationspflichten, die sich insbesondere aus dem Unternehmensgesetzbuch (UGB) und der Bundesabgabenordnung (BAO) ergeben, sowie bis zur Beendigung eines allfälligen Rechtsstreits, fortlaufender Gewährleistungs- und Garantiefristen, usw. 

1.5 Im Rahmen des Betriebs unserer Websites beauftragen wir IT-Dienstleister und Webagenturen,  die im Zuge ihrer Tätigkeiten Zugriff auf Ihre personenbezogenen Daten erlangen können, sofern diese die Daten zur Erfüllung ihrer jeweiligen Leistung benötigen.

1.6 Unsere Auftragsverarbeiter (IT-Dienstleister, Webagenturen, Steuerberater) haben sich zur Einhaltung der geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen uns gegenüber verpflichtet. Es wurde ein Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag gemäß Art. 28 DSGVO abgeschlossen. Nähere Informationen zu den von uns beauftragten Auftragsverarbeitern erhalten Sie unter datenschutz@grintec.com.

1.7 In Sonderfällen kann es, auf Grund gesetzlicher Bestimmungen, zur Übermittlung und/oder Einsichtnahme sowie Offenlegung Ihrer Daten gegenüber Gerichten und Behörden kommen.

 

2 Nutzung unserer Websites

2.1 Bei Nutzung unserer Websites werden grundsätzlich keine personenbezogenen Daten erhoben, verarbeitet oder genutzt, mit Ausnahme der im Folgenden beschriebenen Fälle.

2.2 Zur Verbesserung der Anwenderfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit der Websites werden externe Dienste eingebunden. Zum einen der Online-Kartendienst Google Maps der Google LLC, zum anderen der Captcha-Dienst reCAPTCHA der Google LLC, um bei Eingaben in das Kontaktformular festzustellen, ob der Absender der Kontaktanfrage ein Mensch oder eine Maschine ist. 

2.3 Die GRINTEC Websites versenden beim Aufruf der externen Dienste keine personenbezogenen Daten an deren Betreiber. Einzelne Dienste können jedoch Informationen sammeln (siehe Punkte 2.4, 2.5).

2.4 Sind Sie beim Besuch der Websites im Browser in Ihr Google Konto eingeloggt, so kann ein Sammeln von Daten über diesen Besuch unserer Websites durch die Google LLC nicht ausgeschlossen werden – Details finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung der Google LLC.

2.5 Für ausreichend Datensicherheit bei der Übermittlung von Formularen verwenden wir in bestimmten Fällen den Dienst reCAPTCHA des Unternehmens Google LLC. Dies dient vor allem zur Unterscheidung, ob die Eingabe durch eine natürliche Person oder missbräuchlich durch maschinelle und automatisierte Verarbeitung erfolgt. Die Nutzung des  Dienstes schließt den Versand der IP-Adresse und ggf. weiterer von Google für den Dienst reCAPTCHA benötigter Daten an Google ein. Hierfür gelten die abweichenden Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google LLC. Weitere Informationen zu den Datenschutzrichtlinien von Google LLC finden Sie unter http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy oder https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

2.6 Sollten Sie mit der Weitergabe und Verarbeitung von Daten an den Dienst reCAPTCHA nicht einverstanden sein, nutzen Sie bitte die auf der Kontakt-Seite angegebene Telefonnummer oder Email-Adresse, um mit uns in Kontakt zu treten.  

 

3 Cookies, Tracking Tools, Auswertung von Verbindungsdaten

3.1 Wir setzen Cookies auf unseren Websites ein. Cookies sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die zur allgemeinen Navigation auf Websites, zur Messung der Häufigkeit von Seitenaufrufen sowie Analysen der Benutzung von Websites ermöglichen.

3.2 Durch die Bestätigung der Cookie-Erklärung auf unseren Websites stimmen Sie zu, dass wir Cookies setzen. Wenn Sie das nicht wollen, können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen die Annahme von Cookies verweigern. Wie dies im Einzelnen funktioniert, entnehmen Sie bitte der Anleitung Ihres Browser-Herstellers.

Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in Folge der Deaktivierung der Cookies ggf. nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website  in vollem Umfang nutzen können.

3.3 Zum derzeitigen Stand werden auf unseren Websites keine Tracking Tools eingesetzt.

3.4 Ihre Verbindungsdaten (IP-Adresse) werden wie alle Zugriffsvorgänge in Log-Dateien auf unserem Webserver gespeichert, um im Falle von Cyber-Attacken zur Ergreifung von geeigneten Abwehrmaßnahmen ausgewertet zu werden. Darüber hinaus werden diese Informationen jedoch nicht verarbeitet. Die Log-Dateien des Webservers werden in regelmäßigen Abständen gelöscht.

3.5 Durch unseren Webserver erfolgt keine aktive Weitergabe von Verbindungsdaten (wie Ihre IP-Adresse) an externe Dienste, die in die Websites eingebunden sind. Bei manchen/einigen eingebundenen, externen Diensten ist für die Nutzung ihrer Funktionalität die Weitergabe von Verbindungsdaten durch Ihren Browser notwendig (Google reCAPTCHA, siehe 2.5).

3.6 Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs. 3 TKG sowie des Art. 6 DSGVO (insbesondere Einwilligung).

 

4. Kontakt mit uns 

4.1 Wenn Sie mit uns über das Formular auf einer unserer Websites oder per Email Kontakt aufnehmen, werden Ihre Angaben zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage über unseren Mailserver abgewickelt, gespeichert und weiterverarbeitet. Ihre Daten verwenden wir nur für die Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage und geben sie nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter. 

4.2 Durch Zusendung einer Email an die auf der Kontakt-Seite angegebene Kontaktadresse bei GRINTEC oder die Eingabe Ihrer Email-Adresse im Kontaktformular („Fragen Sie uns“) stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung ihrer Daten (Email-Adresse, Vorname, Nachname sowie etwaiger im Freitextfeld gemachter Angaben) zum Zwecke der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage zu.Es ist damit keine Zustimmung zu einer über die Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage hinausgehenden Verarbeitung - wie der Zusendung von Informationsmaterialen, Newsletter (siehe Punkt 5) –verbunden, die Zustimmung hierfür wird getrennt eingeholt.

4.3 Über das Kontaktformular auf unseren Websites eingegebene oder per Email an uns gesandte Daten werden ein Jahr lang gespeichert. Danach werden sie gelöscht, so sich keine Geschäftsbeziehung auf Basis der eingetragenen Daten ergeben hat.

4.4 Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs. 3 TKG sowie des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit a (Einwilligung) DSGVO. 

 

5 Newsletter

5.1 Wir versenden unseren Newsletter nur an Kunden oder Interessenten, die im Sinne von Punkt 6.2 ihr Einverständnis gegeben haben. Der Newsletter informiert Sie über Dienstleistungen und Produkte, die von GRINTEC hergestellt oder vertrieben werden. Sie können sich vom Newsletter abmelden, indem Sie den Abmelde-Link am Ende jedes Newsletters aufrufen. 

5.2 Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs. 3 TKG sowie des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit b und f DSGVO.

 

6 Zustimmungserklärung

6.1 Durch Nutzung der Websites von GRINTEC stimmen sie den oben angeführten Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz zu. Für Funktionen zur Kontaktaufnahme und dem Newsletter gelten die in den Punkten 4 bzw. 5 genannten abweichenden Bestimmungen zu Zustimmung bzw. deren Wiederruf. 

6.2 Ist Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten notwendig, verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten erst nachdem wir diese Zustimmung eingeholt haben, oder sobald dies zum Zwecke der Vertragsabwicklung oder vorvertraglichen Maßnahmen notwendig wird.

6.3 Diese Zustimmung können Sie jederzeit per Email an datenschutz@grintec.com widerrufen.Bei Widerruf wird geprüft, ob eine Löschung der Daten möglich ist (siehe Aufbewahrungspflichten, Punkt 1.4). Ist die Löschung möglich, werden die bisher r gesammelten und gespeicherten Daten gelöscht oder anonymisiert, und in weiterer Folge lediglich in anonymisierter Form für statistische Zwecke ohne Personenbezug weiterverwendet. Durch den Widerruf wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Zustimmung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt. 

 

7 Datensicherheit 

7.1 Wir setzen technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, um die gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten gegen fahrlässige oder vorsätzliche Manipulation, Verlust oder Zerstörung und gegen den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend des technischen Fortschrittes laufend verbessert. 

7.2 Unsere Mitarbeiter sind vertraglich zum Datenschutz verpflichtet und werden regelmäßig zum Thema Datenschutz geschult.

7.3 Die Datenübertragung im Internet kann Sicherheitslücken haben, ein Schutz ihrer Daten vor dem Zugriff Dritter ist in vollem Umfang nicht möglich.

 

8 Ihre Rechte

8.1 Sie können jederzeit Auskunft über die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten bei uns einholen. Soweit nicht eine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht besteht, haben Sie sowohl das Recht auf Löschung dieser Daten als auch das Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung ihrer Daten (siehe Punkt 6.2). Ferner haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung der Daten, auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung sowie auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

8.2 Sie haben das Recht auf Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde. In Österreich ist dies die Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde.

8.3 Fragen zu Ihren Rechten im Rahmen des Datenschutzes bzw. zu deren Durchsetzung senden Sie bitte an datenschutz@grintec.com oder an die auf unseren Websites genannte postalische Adresse. 

 

Download PDF